Announcements for the Week of July 15, 2018

Reformation Festival Planning Meeting for 2018- Today, Sunday, July 15, 2018 after the worship service in the café.

Middle School Students will meet at Zoe Brewer’s home tonight at 5:30PM. There will be no Journey Student Ministry activities at GJCC tonight.

Online Giving-If you normally use online giving, please be advised that the online portion of that APP is not working. Please give through the offering plate until we can get our new APP in operation.

Pastor Search Committee- Monday, July 16, 7 PM

Children’s Ministry-Wednesday, July 18, 6:30PM

Elders-Saturday, July 21, 2018

Journey Teams- Wednesday, July 25, 7 PM

Church Council-Wednesday, August 8, 7PM

Prayer Team- Wednesday, August 8, 7PM

Finance-Tuesday, August 14, 9:30AM

Children’s Ministry- Wednesday August 15, 6:30 PM

Facilitators-Wednesday, August 15, 7:30PM

Journey Student Ministry Bowling- Saturday, July 28, 2 PM. Meet at Boardwalk Bowl. Bring your friends! $12 for two games and shoes.

Informational & New Member’s Class-Would you like to know more about GJCC, what we believe, how to get involved or how to become a member? This class is also a requirement for serving in many of our ministries. Plan to attend Wednesday August 1, 2018 at 6:45 PM. Registration is required through the church office or communication card.

Openings in the Children’s Ministry- We are in need of 2 more volunteers to teach the preschool class on a once a month rotation. See Tammy Weible if you have a heart for children and a willingness to point them to Jesus.

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.